Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
cg Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
cg Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
cg Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
cg Flag
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
cg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Independence Day
Thursday, August 15
cg Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Friday, November 01
cg Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag
Congolese Republic Day
Thursday, November 28
cg Flag

December

Christmas Day Observed
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cg Flag